SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Transport, Regeneration and Climate Policy Committee

Meeting held 17 May 2023

PRESENT: Councillors Ben Miskell (Chair), Christine Gilligan Kubo (Deputy Chair),

Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Group Spokesperson), David Barker, Craig Gamble Pugh, Safiya Saeed, Ian Auckland, Richard Shaw, Ruth

Mersereau

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 No apologies for absence were received.

2. ESTABLISHMENT OF THE URGENCY SUB-COMMITTEE

- 2.1 RESOLVED UNANIMOUSLY: That the Transport, Regeneration and Climate Policy Committee:-
 - (a) Agrees to establish an Urgency Sub-Committee to meet as and when required, in accordance with the details approved at the annual meeting of the council, and
 - (b) Agrees to appoint Members to serve on the Sub-Committee (in addition to the Chair and Deputy Chair of the Transport, Regeneration and Climate Committee, and to be drawn from the membership of that Committee), as follows

Cllr Ben Miskell Cllr Ian Auckland Cllr Andrew Sangar (MBE) Cllr Christine Gilligan Kubo This page is intentionally left blank